Sir John Monash Awards 2020

 18 May 2020

Sir John Monash Awards


Nominations are open and can be submitted until Sunday 14 June 2020.

The awards recognise the achievements of Monash volunteers. This is an opportunity to celebrate and recognise the outstanding work of people in our community.

The eight categories in the Sir John Monash Awards are:

  • Multicultural Champion
  • Active Monash
  • Outstanding Advocate of People with Disabilities
  • Sustainability Leadership
  • Youth Leadership Award
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Inspirational Women’s Leadership
  • Positive Ageing Leadership

One winner from all categories will be chosen as the overall winner of the Sir John Monash Award for Outstanding Leadership.

For more information and to nominate.