Award winners 2019

The Sir John Monash Award winners for 2019 are:

Volunteer of the Year and winner for Outstanding Leadership

Deborah Upstill

Positive Ageing Leadership Award

Val Murray

Inspirational Women’s Leadership

Chrissy Dunienville

Sustainability Leadership

Ian Moodie

Multicultural Champion

Dr Hui Yang

Outstanding Advocate of People with Disabilities

Nicky Surie

Active Monash

Stephen Ilett

Youth Leadership

Anirudh Prakash