Award winners 2021

The Sir John Monash Award winners for 2021 are:

Volunteer of the Year and winner for Outstanding Leadership

Kathleen Hosie

Inspirational Women’s Leadership

Mini Gupta

LGBTIQA+ Community Leadership

Chloe Codling

Outstanding Advocate of People with Disabilities

Peter Willoughby

Multicultural Champion

Chandra Bangalore

Positive Ageing Leadership Award

Terence Long

Youth Leadership

Andy Mach

Sustainability Leadership

Andrew Mahar and Brandon Winfrey