Young Writers' Group

Next date: Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

an illustration of a notebook, open on a table, with pens and pencils and a pair of headphones

Develop your creative writing skills with author Melissa Gijsbers. Sessions include fun writing activities, meeting other young writers, and feedback on your writing. For writers aged 11-18 years.

 

Mount Waverley Library, Thursdays at 4pm-5pm. 
FREE. Bookings essential.

Book now

When

  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Mount Waverley Library, 41 Miller Crescent, Mount Waverley, 3149, View Map

Google Map