Trader Groups

Pinewood Shopping Village.jpg

There are many trader groups in Monash that represent the interests of the traders in their area.

Brandon Park
Samantha Murphy, Centre Manager
Cnr Ferntree Gully & Springvale Roads
Wheelers Hill 3150
Phone: 9560 2065
Email: Samantha.murphy@vicinity.com.au

Century City Walk
c/-  CBRE
Level 34, 8 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 8621 3358
Email: info@centurycitywalk.com.au

Clayton Traders Association
Frank Golotta, Managing Director Clayton Hotel
317- 319 Clayton Road, Clayton VIC 3168
Phone: 9562 8778
Email: frank@theclaytonhotel.com.au

Glen Waverley Traders Association
Christo Christophidis, President
Phone: 0411 757 704
Email: christo@cclsinvestments.com.au

Mount Waverley Traders Association
Vela Stambolziev – Centre Manager
G01 / 4 The Highway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149
Phone: 0422 259 983
Email: vela@clickonfood.com.au

Oakleigh Central
Anna Hickling, Centre Manager
39 Hanover Street
Oakleigh 3166
Phone: 9569 4507
Email:
anna.hickling@vicinity.com.au

Oakleigh Traders Association
Anna Sfrantzis, President
Kentro
Phone: 0412 660 868
Email: sfrantzis@bigpond.com

Pinewood Traders Association
Vela Stambolziev – Centre Manager
Phone: 0422 259 983
Email: vela@clickonfood.com.au

Poath Road Traders Association
Lisa Ryan, President
86 Poath Rd
Hughesdale, VIC 3166
Phone: 03 9568 2912
Email: l_southouse@hotmail.com

The Glen
Christine Hill - Centre Manager
235 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley 3150
Phone: 9814 6000
Email: christine.hill.vicinity.com.au

Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre
Belinda Donnelly, Centre Manager
PO Box 1037
Waverley Gardens 3170
Phone: 9547 6088
Email: belinda.donnelly@ap.jll.com

Wheelers Hill Shopping Centre
Teska & Carson P/L
Managing Agent, Wheelers Hill Shopping Centre
PO Box 4192
Richmond East 3121
Phone: 9421 7000
Email: contact@teskacarson.com.au