Complaints Policy and Process

Please read Council's Complaints Policy(PDF, 349KB)

Complaints can be made by directly to the responsible Council officer or by completing the online Complaint Form.

The listing of responsible Managers mentioned in the Complaints Policy is available here:

Council Manager responsible for the area of complaint(PDF, 126KB)

Not sure who to contact?

Managers responsible for complaints:

Service (in alphabetical order)

Contact

Aged Care Services

Mary.Martin@monash.vic.gov.au

Animals

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Aquatic Centres

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Arts & Events

Karina.Lamb@monash.vic.gov.au

Building

Catherine.Sherwin@monash.vic.gov.au

Capital Works

Andrew.Andonopoulos@monash.vic.gov.au

Communications & Media

Joanne.Robertson@monash.vic.gov.au

Community Laws

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Customer Experience

Margaret.Spowart@monash.vic.gov.au

Drainage

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Facility Maintenance

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Footpath Maintenance

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Hall Hire

Margaret.Spowart@monash.vic.gov.au

Kindergarten & Day Care

Sharon.Bahn@monash.vic.gov.au

Libraries

Karina.Lamb@monash.vic.gov.au

Maternal & Child Health

Sharon.Bahn@monash.vic.gov.au

Parks & Gardens

Paul.Ridgway@monash.vic.gov.au

Planning

Catherine.Sherwin@monash.vic.gov.au

Playgrounds

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Privacy

Rob.Pedder@monash.vic.gov.au

Public Health

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Rates

Yanthi.Nilam@monash.vic.gov.au

Recreation Facilities

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Street Trees

Paul.Ridgway@monash.vic.gov.au

Transport & Traffic

Ross.Evans@monash.vic.gov.au

Waste & Recycling

Simon.Hill@monash.vic.gov.au

Youth Services

Sharon.Bahn@monash.vic.gov.au

Other

mail@monash.vic.gov.au

 

Online form

Complaint Form