Complaints Policy

Please read Council's Complaints Policy(PDF, 473KB)

The listing of responsible Managers mentioned in the Complaints Policy is available here:

Council Manager responsible for the area of complaint(PDF, 127KB)

Not sure who to contact?

Managers responsible for complaints:

Service (in alphabetical order)

Contact

Aged Care Services

Mary.Martin@monash.vic.gov.au

Animals

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Aquatic Centres

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Arts & Events

Karina.Lamb@monash.vic.gov.au

Building

Catherine.Sherwin@monash.vic.gov.au

Capital Works

Andrew.Andonopoulos@monash.vic.gov.au

Communications & Media

Joanne.Robertson@monash.vic.gov.au

Community Laws

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Customer Service

Margaret.Spowart@monash.vic.gov.au

Drainage

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Facility Maintenance

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Footpath Maintenance

Dino.DeMelis@monash.vic.gov.au

Hall Hire

Margaret.Spowart@monash.vic.gov.au

Kindergarten & Day Care

Ben.Heard@monash.vic.gov.au

Libraries

Karina.Lamb@monash.vic.gov.au

Maternal & Child Health

Ben.Heard@monash.vic.gov.au

Parks & Gardens

Liesl.Pacher@monash.vic.gov.au

Planning

Catherine.Sherwin@monash.vic.gov.au

Playgrounds

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Privacy

Rob.Pedder@monash.vic.gov.au

Public Health

Greg.Talbot@monash.vic.gov.au

Rates

Yanthi.Nilam@monash.vic.gov.au

Recreation Facilities

Tony.Oulton@monash.vic.gov.au

Street Trees

Liesl.Pacher@monash.vic.gov.au

Transport & Traffic

Ross.Evans@monash.vic.gov.au

Waste & Recycling

Simon.Hill@monash.vic.gov.au

Youth Services

Ben.Heard@monash.vic.gov.au

Other

mail@monash.vic.gov.au