Sir John Monash Awards


Monash is served by amazing volunteers who give their time to achieve remarkable things.

While they give so much to our community, this is an opportunity to give back to them.

2022 nominations are now closed

Nominations closed Sunday 26 June.

Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination for this year's Sir John Monash Awards. Nominations are now being sent to judging panels.

More information

Please call Jenny on 9518 3619 or email