Award winners 2020

The Sir John Monash Award winners for 2020 are:

Outstanding Advocate of People with Disabilities and winner for Outstanding Leadership

Philip Ryan

Positive Ageing Leadership Award

Pravin Ghelani

Inspirational Women’s Leadership

Mizna Shahbaz

Sustainability Leadership

Alice Mahar

Multicultural Champion

Manal Tahir

Volunteer of the Year

Anthony Hodges and Kerry Ryan

Active Monash

Jeff Hocking

Youth Leadership

Boris Lai