Award winners 2018

The Sir John Monash Award winners for 2018 are:

Inspirational Women’s Leadership and winner for Outstanding Leadership
Sakshi Thakur

Volunteer of the Year

Mohamed Mohideen

Youth Leadership

Wesley Chen 

Positive Ageing Leadership

Zhang Hu

Sustainability Leadership

Venkata Kalva

Multicultural Champion

Shashi Kochhar

Outstanding Advocate of People with Disabilities

Kaye Speed

Active Monash

Phil Cook